My tutorial site

All my tutorials can be found at my main tut site Toxic`s Creations

My Blinkie

Soxsational Scraps

Followers

Powered by Blogger.

Blogs I Love

My Visitors

Free Counters
Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Christmas Memories Ptu


New tutorial `Christmas Memories`
Using art by Suzanne Woolcott
and a gorgeous kit by Kittie's Sinful Designz

Tut is here


Saturday, 8 December 2012

Call of the Wild Ftu


New tutorial `Call of the Wild`
Using art by Carrie Hall and a Ftu kit

Find the tut here


Friday, 30 November 2012

Naughty List Ptu


New tutorial using art by Ismael Rac
and Purple`s new & exclusive kit
for Scrap-A-Licious `On the Naughty List`
*STORE CLOSED*

Tut is here

Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Snowbuddy Ptu


New tutorial `Snowbuddy`
Using art by Zindy Neilsen
& a pretty kit called `Icicles`from Designs by LK

Saturday, 24 November 2012

Together Forever Ptu


New tutorial `Together Forever`
Using art by Alex Prihodko
& a stunning kit from Zlata Designs
Tutorial Here


Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Wonderful Winter Ftu


New tutorial `Wonderful Winter` 
Using art by Suzanne Woolcott
and a lovely Facebook freebie kit from Scrap It Studio
Find the tut Here


Sunday, 18 November 2012

In the Spotlight Ptu

New tutorial using the art of Rion Vernon
and a great kit `Rumour Has It` by Pandora Designs

You can find the tut Here

Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Let it Snow Ptu


New tutorial `Let it Snow`
Using art by Zindy Nielsen
And a gorgeous kit from Dees'Sign Depot `Love You Snow Much`



Monday, 12 November 2012

Hugs & Snuggles Ftu


New Ftu tutorial Hugs & Snuggles
Using the lovely art of Barbara Jensen
& a beautiful kit from Moleminka Scrap called `Purple Day`

Tut is here


Saturday, 10 November 2012

Wonderland Ptu


New tutorial `Wonderland`
Using art by Zindy Nielsen
& a fantastic kit from Lins creations called `Pink Wonderland`

You can find the tut Here


Thursday, 8 November 2012

Key to my Heart Ptu


New tutorial `Key to my heart`
Using art by Camilla Drakenborg
& a pretty kit called `Adalina` by Kittie`s Sinful Designz
You can find it here


Sunday, 4 November 2012

Funeral of Hearts Ptu


New tutorial `Funeral of Hearts`
Using art by Zindy Neilsen
and a kit from Manipulated by Magik

You can find the tut here



Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Autumns Evening Ptu


New tutorial Autumns Evening using a tube from Alex Prihodko 
and a beautiful kit from Jackie`s Jewels 
You can find the tut here
* Special thanks to Annaica for the gifted tube ♥ *

Saturday, 20 October 2012

October Moon Ftu


New tut using the art of Sue Miller
& a gorgeous Ftu collab from Pickleberrypop

Click the tag to go to the tut


Friday, 19 October 2012

Autumn Stroll Ptu


New tut using a gorgeous kit from Scrapper`s Delights
`Autumn Magic`
And a tube by Suzanne Woolcott

Click the tag to go to the tutorial


You can purchase this kit here

Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Spank It Ftu


New tutorial `Spank It`
Using art by Alexander McMillan
and a Ftu kit `Skull Candies`from Designs by Vaybs

Click the tag to go to the tut

Country Magic Ptu


New tutorial `Country Magic`
Using art by Suzanne Woolcott
and a beautiful kit from Lavender Designs

Click the tag to go to the tut

Sunday, 14 October 2012

Dangerous Ptu


New tutorial `Dangerous`
Using the art of Zlata M
And `EmoLicious` kit from Alika`s Scraps

Click the tag to go to the tut

Thursday, 11 October 2012

Save all your love Ftu


New Ftu tut`Save all your love`
Using the art of Angie Monasterio

Click the tag to go to the tut


Saturday, 6 October 2012

Beautiful Emotions Ptu


New tutorial `Beautiful Emotions` Ptu
Using the art of AnimAEterna
And a kit from Nette`s Nightowl Works

Click the tag to go to the tut


Thursday, 4 October 2012

Pumpkin Time Ptu


New tutorial `Pumpkin Time`
Using art by Zindy Neilsen
And a new kit `Autumn Sunrise` by Scrapper`s Delights

Click the tag to go to the animated tut


Autumn Sunrise Ptu


New tutorial `Autumn Sunrise`
Using a beautiful kit by Scrapper`s Delights

Click the tag to go to the tut


Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Little Spider Ptu



New tutorial `Little Spider` 
Using the art of Helena Reis
And a gorgeous kit `Saturnalia` from Dee`Sign Depot

Click the tag to go to the tut


Friday, 28 September 2012

Whispers of Love Ptu


New tut`Whispers of Love` Ptu
Using the beautiful art of  Tatjana Willms
And a lovely kit from KnC Scrapz


Click the tag to go to the tut






Thursday, 27 September 2012

Country Gorjuss Ptu


New animated tutorial `Country Gorjuss`
Using a pretty kit from Lexi Creationz

Click the tag to go to the tut


Tuesday, 25 September 2012

My teddy bear Ftu



New Ftu tut`My teddy bear`using the art of Victoria Fox
and a kit from A [Space] Between

Click the tag to go to the tut


Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Lady of Shalott Ptu



New tutorial `Lady of Shalott`
Using a tube from Michele Ann 
and the beautiful `Andalusion` kit by Dee

Click the tag to go to the tut



Monday, 17 September 2012

Skates Love Ptu



My newest animated tut `Skates Love`Ptu
Using a tube by Deacon Black
and a kit from Sandy`s Design

Click the tag to go to the tut



Monday, 10 September 2012

What goes around Ftu



My new tutorial `What goes around`
Using art by Guy Powers
and a ftu kit from Scraps by Jessica

Click the tag to go to the tut


Thursday, 6 September 2012

Gangsta Doll Ptu


New animated tut `Gangsta Doll` using a tube by
Jose Cano and `Swag Alley Blues`kit by Manipulated by Magik

Click the tag to go to the tut


Monday, 3 September 2012

Sea of Tranquility Ptu


New tutorial using the stunning kit
`Sea of Tranquility` from Scrapper`s Delights

Click the tag to go to the tut


Thursday, 30 August 2012

Fairy Dust Ptu


New tut using the art of Zindy
And a kit from Designs By LK,you can purchase from Scrap-A-Licious 8store closed*

Click the tag to go to the tut

Wednesday, 29 August 2012

New Ftu Tut `Beauty in Pink`


My new tut using art by Alena Lazareva-Tube from Up Your Art
*This kit has gone Ptu*

Click the tag to go to the tut


Tuesday, 21 August 2012

Let`s Party Ptu


New tut using Purple`s `Let`s Party` kit
And a tube from BamBam




*Tube & kit no longer available*
Monday, 20 August 2012

The Storyteller Ftu


New Ftu tutorial using a tube from Dreamscape Imaging
by Rosanna Castellino
*Now at CDO

Click tag to go to the tut

Sunday, 19 August 2012

Cherry Oh Baby Ptu

My new tutorial using a gorgeous kit "Cherry Baby" from Scrappers Gone Bad

Click the tag to go to the tut

Friday, 17 August 2012

Ftu Tut Poison Ivy

New Ftu tutorial using the art of Camilla Drakenborg 
And a kit from A Space Between

*This kit is now Ptu*

Click the tag to go to the tut



Thursday, 16 August 2012

Gorjuss Memories Ptu

New tut using a tube by Suzanne Woolcott  and a kit by Dee

Click the tag to go to the tut




Monday, 13 August 2012
X-Marks the Spot Ptu

Click the tag to go to the tut

Saturday, 11 August 2012

Eve`s Dream Ptu


My new tutorial using a kit from Alikas Scraps called Eve`s Garden

And a tube from Zindy
Click on the tag to go to the tut





Sunday, 5 August 2012

Timeless Dreams Ptu


New tut using the art of Zlata M
And a beautiful kit from Dee "Timeless Classic"

Click on the tag to go to the tut :)



Saturday, 4 August 2012
New tut Full of Beauty
Using the art of Zindy and a ptu kit from Crystals Creations

Click the tag to go to the tut



Friday, 3 August 2012

Skulltastic



New tut using part of a collab kit from 
Scrapalicious


Click on the tag to go to the tut!


About Me

My Photo
Toxic-Candy
Lancs, United Kingdom
Im Shazza or Toxic-candy and i live in Lancs u.k Ive been tagging about 9 years or so,and decided to try my hand at writing tuts :)
View my complete profile

CT Teams

 photo ddblinkie_zps23aaa7eb.png Photobucket Photobucket

My Blog List